

2020 SHIP Advisory Council Members		
Organization	LNAME	FNAME
DataHaven	Abraham	Mark
Physician Representative	Achong	Natalie
CSTAC-Ministerial Health Alliance	Anderson	Robyn
Connecticut Health Foundation	Baker*	Pat
Connecticut Hospital Association	Beaudin	Elizabeth
Hartford Foundation for Public Giving	Bello	Yvette
Physician Representative	Browne	Fred
CT Office of Early Childhood	Вуе	Beth
CT Dept. of Administrative Services	Cassidy	Joseph
CT Dept. of Public Health	Coleman-Mitchell*	Renée
CT Office of the Chief State's Attorney	Dicine*	Judy
CT Dept. of Transportation	DiFiore	Phyllis
CT Dept. of Housing	DiLella	Steve
Health Equity Solutions	Everette	Tekisha
CT Office of Policy and Management	Foley	Anne
March of Dimes	Frost	Jordana
CT Dept. of Correction	Gallagher	Colleen
CT Office of Health Strategy	Gerratana	Terry
Connecticut Oral Health Initiative	Charmchi-Goodwin	Pareesa
North Central Area Agency On Aging	Gulley	Robyn
Consumer Representative	Henry	Brenetta
Universal Health Foundation	Ide	Lynne
Community Health Center Association of CT	Lalime	Ken
AIDS CT	Lang	Shawn
Uncas Health District	McCormack*	Patrick
Consumer Representative	McDonald	George
Partnership for Strong Communities	Nowakowski	Terry
CT Association of Directors of Health	Pascucilla	Michael
CT Data Collaborative	Riordan-Nold	Michelle
Hispanic Health Council	Rivera	Carlos
CT Dept. of Mental Health & Addiction Services	Siembab	Lauren
Connecticut Public Health Association	Traugh	Kathi
CT Dept. of Agriculture	Windham	Erin
Donaghue Foundation	Yedlin	Nancy